This is what happens when you give a man an electric shaver…

Well, back in end of August to early September. I popped along to Gold Fish St (will blog about that place at a later date) and bought an electric dog shaver.

On the way out, I saw puppy in a cage and inquired the owner how long his fur was. “0.5” I was told, and I headed home to Mylo.

After charging up the batteries, I saw the nearest attachment for fur length was 0.6, so I thought that’ll do. Result? Well it turned out shorter than I thought it would, but Mylo loved it, less heat! My GF said that Mylo is too embarrassed to go out now! What do you think?

image

Yeah, yeah, I know, I missed hits like his paw, but Mylo was fidgeting all the time!
And here’s Mylo chilling out afterwards:

image

image

2 thoughts on “This is what happens when you give a man an electric shaver…

Leave a Reply

